tulip92: Looking for New Friends
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aries
Intent
tulip92 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Federal Employee







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hello. I really enjoy being outdoors and enjoying all the beauty that we have. I enjoy hiking, walking and exploring new areas. I also enjoy going to plays, comedy clubs, dancing and especially wine tasting!!! I attend the gym on a regular basis and really enjoy it! I have been told that I have a good sense of humor and make people laugh. I enjoy meeting new people and places. It is important to be a positive person and look at the good things in life. Be honest and a good person. I enjoy all types of music minus the rap sound

First Date
Coffee or glass of wine and/or a nice walk to get to know each other.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tulip92 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.