Nesiaa
Age: 26
Friends
Suavesweetie: I fell in love with a sociopath.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Union city, New Jersey
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Suavesweetie Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Writer


dating
Rico suave papi chulo tocome mmm






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Day in and out...I'm ever-changing.

I'm everything you ever needed. I'm the friend who will always be there. I'm the lover who will never leave you. I'm the sister God forgot to give you. I'm the child that will bring the joy to your life. I'm the adult who will help you rationalize. I'm the one, the one you spent late nights staring at your ceiling wishing for, some one to save you, to hold you, to love you. I'm the one. Let me be the one. -M. A. (me)

I love to write as you may have already noted. Let me not bore you with lists, let's save some things for our conversations :)

But since music is such an important part of the day, I'll clue you in on some faves: Marc Anthony, Coldplay, Lin Manuel Miranda, Frank Ocean, P!nk, Marc Broussard, Kings of Leon, Jennifer Hudson, Indie Arie, Drake, Gavin Degraw, Robyn, Colbie Caillat, Mutemath, Usher, Aventura. I love all kinds of music and listening to new stuff is always a treat; so please school me on the beats that move your feet.

First Date
Our first play date will hopefully entail awesome activities that we both enjoy - great music, wonderful movies, exquisite cuisine (always interested in finding the best Mac and cheese, Philly cheesesteaks, pizza, and cheeseburgers around -yes I love cheese!) , ahem where was I, oh yes epic conversation, super chill cyphers, and amazing adventures -always ready for something new!!