manyshadesofgrey: Life isn't black and white, just shades of grey
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Carrollwood, Florida
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
manyshadesofgrey wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Im a good mix of old school and new school.. I am very family oriented and believe friends and family are of the utmost importance. I enjoy making other people laugh, and have a very laid back personality. I just like having fun! Whether it's the beach, live concerts or shows, traveling to new places, trying new restaurants or hot spots, or just hanging out with good friends.

Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me and I would love to find someone who shares this outlook. I enjoy exercising, outdoor activities, scuba diving, and also have been taking Muay Thai for the past 8 months.

I have a lot to offer, and would like to find someone that does too. I've been single for about a year and a half and would love to find the right person to settle down with. Someone who's caring, intelligent, driven, and knows how to have fun in any given situation. Life is all about trying new things and discovery, and if love to have a companion to enjoy all of life's new experiences with :)

If you're looking for a fun guy who is great company, a great listener, caring, and knows what he wants out of life then look no further!

First Date
Maybe dinner, drinks, people watching, or live music. It all depends on our mutual interests and what feels right. Definitely something that encourages conversation :)