Stephbystephx
Age: 26
Dating
zellydee: Go Lakers!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chino hills, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
zellydee Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am...
Filipino
Catholic
Sarcastic
Good sense of humor
Little shy but more talkative once you get to know me
Very nice
Been religious my whole life but knows how to have fun
Tomboyish
Love kids
Love to sing
In the church choir
Trying to be an elementary teacher
Just graduated as a Child and Adolescent Studies major
Typical girl next door

I want to be with someone who is down for anything. Whether it's dancing at a club, skydiving, eating at a new restaurant, volunteering at a charity event, going to a random concert, or simply just taking a walk at the park, beach, mall, or even just around the neighborhood. They don't have to be good at singing, just as long as you're down to sing karaoke every now and then hahaha. So gentlemen, if you can catch me, you can keep me =]

First Date
It doesn't matter what we do, as long as we're together and getting to know each other. I'm down for whatever but what I don't like is when the guy gets too clingy too quickly. I don't like it when the guy tries to go past first base on the first date (or even the second, third, fourth, I think you get the point). I don't like being rushed. Just take it easy! I like to take things slow. Just clearing the air =] If you don't like rushing into things, and don't mind taking things slow, then hit me up!


Mail Settings
To send a message to zellydee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.