aceyRAF: Life is an Adventure
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
St charles, Missouri
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
aceyRAF is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Buisness Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French



About Ryan
I tend to find it somewhat awkward to sit here and try to describe yourself with the intention of impressing someone, but here goes nothing. I am born and raised in St Louis, but have lived in Arizona and Texas for different stints of time. I have been back in St Louis for just over three years now, and love being back. I am a avid sports fan, I have Blues and Cardinals season tickets, play golf, and have a wide variety of other interest. For work I own a couple of small businesses that tend to keep me somewhat busy in life. A Big thing about me is I am a huge Dog Lover. I have two large dogs, so if you are not a fan of dogs we probably won't get along.

I also come from a very large family, I have 5 older half sisters, 2 step sisters and a step brother. I have 10 nieces and nephews and spend as much time with them when I can.

Outside of sports, work and my dogs, I enjoy a wide variety of things. This includes traveling, music, shows, and any of the different things that there is to do around St Louis. I am a pretty handy person, love volunteering, and helping others whenever I am given this chance.

I feel the need to add this after much deliberation and some soul searching from past relationships. There is the old saying where nice guys finish last, and I would like to think I fall under that category. With my companies, with my family, with my day to day life, I tend to put other people's needs before I tend to my own. I'll work myself into the ground, until im sick, just to help others. With that in mind this tends to get taken advantage of. I may not always be the best at communicating to someone how I feel, just not how I grew up, but I try to show in other ways by doing the small things or helping out when not even asked. I would like to find someone who respects this, but also can be a giving person in return, and not with gifts or anything just with your actions.