shaunarca1
Age: 44
Long term
GraceinAction: Seeking Professional Gent
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oakland, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
GraceinAction Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
W-A-N-T-E-D: Single male, reasonably educated/employed, well groomed, with or without kids.

Key qualities I enjoy include intelligence, humor, integrity, adventure and style.

You can consider me a youthful 40something. I’m all of 5’3” but I like heels. I crave new experiences, travel, wine tasting, green living, baking, live music, dining and quality time with friends.

I'm creative by nature. A few of my hobbies include piano, working out, gardening, baking, movies, travel and graphic design. I’m a quiet independent thinker by personality but by no means boring. I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests and values.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

P.S. Sorry guys, I'm not in to the tough guy image.

First Date
Something casual, coffee, a walk by the marina or an activity that allows us a chance to get acquainted.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GraceinAction you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 52.
Live in United States