radar5012: Let's Enjoy OKC Together
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
radar5012 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Hospitality


dating
08JAN12






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Greetings, and thank you for looking....

Besides being busy with work, I also host OKC Night Court on Twitter, I love OKC, and I love to make people laugh!

Some of my favorite things.... Cooking out, New Years Eve, and OKC history and culture. There are more, but I'll let you find those out. I like classic rock, and most country. Today's popular music just isn't my preference.

I am looking for honesty and trust first. If you are charming you will capture my interest immediately Humor, especially the quirky kind is a big ice-breaker with me. Smokers, and tolerant non-smokers are welcome.

One more thing. I am serious about developing new friends and hopefully something much more. I may add you to my favorites if I like what you may offer. And if I e-mail you, kindly respond, even to advise me that you are not looking my way.

Any questions, please ask. This site is for exchanges, not just browsing. I hope to never need this profile again for the rest of my life. If that is your goal, then we need to talk!

First Date
First date? Get together with a mocha at Elemental Coffee? Or, a walk through Bricktown, Paseo, or the Plaza District. Or dinner at a nearby local restaurant, maybe Big Truck Tacos for breakfast (no onions).

Second date? Perhaps a trip to the OKC Museum of Art for some Chihuly. and a beer afterward?



Mail Settings
To send a message to radar5012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 42 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married