Myrissarain: I need you so much closer
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Cloquet, Minnesota
24 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Native American, Aquarius
Myrissarain is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Sports Photographer

yes, those are my real glasses

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Myrissa
My name is Myrissa and I currently live in Cloquet. I am the type of person who knows exactly what I want in life. I am extremely independent and take pride in that. I am a mother to a 4 year old autistic boy who is my absolute world. I need someone who can be family oriented and can intellectually challenge me. I'm for sure not looking for a one night stand. I am definitely the girl you will not forget.

Do not just write me "hey what's up" I will not respond. Be a little more original.
Use real words instead of letters "u b r y" or If you write "lyk dis" I for sure will not respond.
If you have seen me in public or have seen me at my work, don't make that your opening line. It's creepy.
I will not accept money for sex and I will not be your friend with benefits. You will be blocked if you ask. (Trust me, it happens daily)

First Date
I want to hear a guy say, "I made plans for us babe" instead of the usual, "I don't know, whatever you wanna do"... Guys who can take charge and make plans go on the top of my to date list.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Myrissarain you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.