paulyk610: Looking for normal........
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Watertown, Wisconsin
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
paulyk610 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Management, Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Like to find that special woman that is interested in many of the things that I like to do, as well as myself interested in the things she likes. I enjoy beachs, boating, classic cars and car shows and many other things that I will talk to you about when we contact each other. I am very outgoing, love to be at get togethers with freinds and family as well as spending one on one time together. I have a 12 year old daughter who is my joy and I am very proud of, it has been so much fun watching her grow up and her personality grow as well. If I seem like a guy you would like to meet or talk to, contact me back.

First Date
I am pertty much open to any type of first date we can meet for drinks, coffee, dinner, your call, and see were it goes from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to paulyk610 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 38 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.