Force-of-Will: Looking for love in all the wrong places
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ann arbor, Michigan
Details
24 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Force-of-Will is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Will
Hello and welcome to my profile! Thanks for visiting, feel free to stop and ask if you have any questions :)

I'm on here because I haven't had success finding anyone the "old fashioned" way and I want to put myself out there again.

I am looking for someone that would like nothing more on a Saturday night than to cuddle next a fire and watch netflix. I like going out to the bar every once in a while too but not every night.

Let me know if you want to know anything else, I'm an open book.

First Date
Drinks at the bar to get the awkwardness out of the way, grab dinner somewhere fun, and then something where we can get to know each other. Bowling? Puttputt? Iceskating? Maybe it will be a suprise.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Force-of-Will you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.