Rhymess
Age: 29
Long term
Vic.Alexander: King of Hearts looking for his Queen!
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Hollywood, California
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Vic.Alexander Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Executive A&R


dating
That's me






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Alex
I'm all the things you want in your man: I'm fun, adventurous, intelligent, hard worker, driven, ambitious, down to earth, tattoos and I often think I can dance after a few shots, lol. If you are loving, compassionate, ambitious, lover of music and capable of intellectual conversation, I want to hear from you!!

Getting more personal...I am an A&R for a Record Label, co-founder of a Media Company and I Bartend. That being said, I have a crazy busy schedule and good company is hard to find. I try to maintain a decent balance of work, play and me time. For the right one anything is possible.

Looking for someone special that I can include in my everyday life and understands my demanding lifestyle. I do enjoy the normal pleasantries of life and keeping an active lifestyle. I like to run, bike, hike, shoot, drive, watch, fish, fly, play and all the fun stuff. I can go out and dance my ass off or; I feel have come to a point in life where I can also appreciate staying in for a Netflix or Redbox night. I am an explorer of life and love learning new things. I'd like for you to join me in exploring the hidden gems of the city.

I would like to meet someone with a creative side to her. Preferably someone that knows about the entertainment business, music industry, marketing or web design/development so we can speak the same language. Someone independent, an alpha of sorts that still allows the man to be the man. Ideally I would like someone that I can bring around with my friends/family and she can bring me around hers. If you have have too much free time and are clingy, it's probably not going to work. Even if you read all this. ... well maybe lol. Honestly, if your hella cool and smart anything is possible, hmu.

I wish you the best of luck
Happy Fishing!
PLUR

P.S. No Dammit!!! I don't want to follow you on Instagram!!! Find more creative ways to get more followers.

First Date
I like Sushi, Coffee and good music. If you do too then, I think we'll get along great!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Vic.Alexander you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.