miata56
Age: 58
Friends
bellanetta: I am the one you are looking for!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lafayette, California
Details
66 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Gray hair
Intent
bellanetta Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
retired


dating
Bella 8/10/12






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Spending time with fun loving friendsLive musicDancing
Fine wine/champagneLaughterYoga
SwimBocceRoad trips and you

About Me
I make time and have the energy to love my life and all those who share it with me.
I expect the best from everyone I meet.
I enjoy live music, the blues, rock, cultural...most music!!!
Food and drink are tastier with friends and family:)
I have a positive attitude and like to keep things easy.
I run from drama and am respectful.
Bottom line our chemistry will trump anything that I put on this profile.
So what should we do? Coffee, tea or just be..................


First Date
Some place central for both of us, casual and easy!


Mail Settings
To send a message to bellanetta you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 59 and 68.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke