cwcdoitall: Let's talk
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Milford, Ohio
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Taurus with Blond(e)
cwcdoitall is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Night Owl
Jedi... lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Ok, so this is probably the 1000th profile you've read today so I'll be nice and spare you all of the repetitive "I'm a nice guy, who likes to have fun and conquer the world, blah blah blah..." stuff; but more about me... I'm your typical average red-blooded American guy. I would describe myself as intelligent, responsible, and financially independent. I have a house with a yard, NOT a trailer. I bathe daily. I have all of my teeth. I do not have a criminal record. I am into music, I studied it in college along with history--my iphone contains a wide range of music. I am a walking encyclopedia, an ability which constantly stuns and amazes my friends, family and coworkers. I am looking for someone to have fun with, explore strange new worlds, and eventually, after a while--before we get too terribly old, work our way to the point where we sail off into the sunset together (and finally enter full-blown “adulthood“)… My goal here is to meet people, have fun, date and see where things lead... If you want more information or have any questions I would be happy to talk, just contact me. When you do, please have a picture available--thanks

There’s a lot more to me to explore… Let’s just play it by ear, chat, date, and see where things go…. ;)