loooking-for-
Age: 59
Long term
nextstep11
Age: 64
Friends
looking4you2welsh: yourlooking4me
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Wilmington, Ohio
Details
61 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
looking4you2welsh Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
selfemployed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
riding horses.fishing,ball games football games,bull riding im a cowboy at heart.dress western all the time.worked on million acre ranches like to start a new business but dont know what instore with the economy.that one of my new aspiration.i love indian and western things.im looking for a old saddle to put in my living room right now. its indian and western half and half.when i was younger i worked million acre ranches out west AZ,Nevada, Texas,am looking for same minded women i like to ride motorcycles.

First Date
would like to go out and have coffee and talk. maybe get something to eat and go to a movie, or tractor pull,or what ever she would like to do. its fine with me. flea market, ride arround,visit your call.some times i like to go riding horses at bear lake with a friend of mine. or go to a state park here in ohio and walk arround. maybe go to the zoo i havent been there for years.i would like to go fishing and camping i havent did any of that for a long time ether.would like to meet a good cook.need to start eating heart healthy.would like to talk about what ever she would like to talk about.i am looking for a woman that is secure with herself and not self centered.a relation ship takes too not one