lookingforlov
Age: 30
Long term
gazooski: Never a dull moment with me
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
gazooski is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Architect/Designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Why don't girls send emails on this site? The way I see it, I am a normal guy looking for a relationship. I would hope you are the same, so be proactive and don't wait for something to fall in your lap.

Hi there,
I hate talking about myself but if you gotta know, I am always out and about, participating on sports teams, finding reasons to get out of town, out of the house, and always staying active. I love live music and have several friends in local bands, so I am always checking out their shows. I never cook when I am alone, but love cooking for others and with others, especially hosting a BBQ or party for whatever reason. I am extremely social, and love to surround myself with positive people. I am anti Face-book but can't go anywhere without bumping into someone I know, hence why I don't need it. I work for the City as an Architecture and planning designer and consultant. I coach a swim team of some amazing young athletes as well. I like to use my architecture skills in various ways, so I design and build unique art pieces and sell them online. There is so much more to talk about, so I will leave it up to you to contact me..

I want to meet someone who can challenge me in being active as well as a good conversation. In other words someone who can keep up with me in all that I enjoy doing, but also someone I get to keep up with in whatever they enjoy.

Write back,

I look forward to getting to know you,

First Date
I hope we get to go do something,

I know coffee or dinner is nice but we will get to know each other a lot better going on a hike, a bike ride, or snowboarding.
We could see a live band a sports event or a theater performance.

Let me know what you like to do, it is always nice to have someone join me in all the above.
Then we can grab coffee or a bite to eat after..


Mail Settings
To send a message to gazooski you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married