JV7018
Age: 32
Dating
westhamunited87: live it up :D
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort pierce, Florida
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
westhamunited87 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Alex
I was born and raised in south Florida, so I love living close to the water and anything to do with the ocean including fishing, boating, and surfing. I also like playing sports like beach volleyball, tennis, soccer, football, and basketball. I think being healthy is important and I work out at the gym 3 days a week. I like to travel as well and have been around to some pretty cool places. I like to be spontaneous and just pick and go. I have traveled almost every winter since college to go snowboarding out west to places like Breckenridge, Park City, and Jackson Hole. I also did a cross country road bike trip from Boston to Santa Barbara a few summers ago, which was a great time!

I am looking for a friend with similar interests to have fun with and share new experiences. Someone who is athletic, fit, enjoys the beach, plays sports, likes to travel and be spontaneous. Someone who is down to earth and easy going. Someone who is smart with a good sense of humor, loyal, and trustworthy. I think a first time meetup could be over coffee, lunch, or a fun group activity.