Californiabelle1: The Best Is Yet To Be
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lafayette, California
Details
68 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Californiabelle1 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Human Resources







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
A former newspaper reporter and technical recruiter with Silicon Valley companies such as Google and Microsoft, I retired recently. A special interest in genealogy prompted me to visit relatives in the Loire Valley and find my great grandfather's village in the French Alps where my French family owns hotels. East Coast NYC metro (northern New Jersey) raised and college educated (Boston U., URI and Brown) I seek a similar background in a partner.

I currently live in Contra Costa County, 30 miles directly East of San Francisco.

Interests?... classical choral singing (First Alto), art, classical music, gardening, cooking and international travel. Addicted to the NY TIMES and Charlie Rose. Love to read history. Favorite book is "Hamilton" by Chernow. Not a camper or RV'er.

About the one I'm looking for...An equal intellectually, emotionally and financially.

A calm demeanor, strong intellect and a kind, generous spirit plus someone close to my age would make for a stronger connection. A patient guy capable of thoughtful planning tempered with an ability to live in the present works for me. Longing for an intellectual connection with a thoughtful, highly educated person. Renaissance man please apply.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Californiabelle1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 67 and 71.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.