jdc1221: hhhhhhmmmmmmm.........
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
jdc1221 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
int'l jewel theif


dating
not very good at taking self pics am i






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
SportsMusicShooting pool
Causing a scene with my friendsMoviesCooking
BeachTattoos

About Me
I love sports and mostly all kinds of music.. laid back with a working sense of humor. Like spending time outdoors. I tend to be more on the spontaneous side...I like to blatantly flirt and don't mind being teased a little. I think tattoos are sexy. I prefer a dive bar to clubs and shooting pool with a pitcher than dancing and long islands...but I do have a few responsible bones in my body that keeps me grounded. I spend a lot of time at work so I'm looking for someone who wants something a little more casual since I don't have the time to put into a committed relationship right now, but there is always the unexpected. Games and drama give me hives so I'm trying to avoid those. I spent six yrs in the navy as a nuke, now I'm a chef with my b.a. in culinary arts. I want to do as much and have as much fun as I can.....who's comin' with me?

First Date
Explaining a first date would nullify my spontaneous nature.....