lorraine2020: Looking For Nice GUY !!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Guilderland, New York
Details
63 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
lorraine2020 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Looking for new position







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hello Guy's,
I'm interested in someone to get to know & enjoy each others company, I enjoy gardening,walking my dog,I also like to go antique shopping,I belong to the Ladies Aux Fire Dept, Vice Pres.I enjoy going to the movies ,out to dinner, out for a drink,dancing,going out for a nice rides in the country. Sitting by a nice warm fireplace with drink in hand,walks on the beach on nice sunny day.I like oldies music,classical,jazz. Never tried jet skiing,or snowmobiling,or sailing,or a ride on motorcycle I wouldn't mind trying these.Would love to learn how to ride horses, maybe someday.I like trips to Boston,Saratoga,Lake Placid,Cape Cod Cooperstown.
I like to eat healthy,try to stay fit as best as I can, not only walking dog, but like to try to get more walking in during the day,do some weight lifting
gotta try to keep in shape. Gotta stay positive. Please have picture of yourself,will not respond without one. I'm a B personality,please no A personalitys,I'm easygoing! There must be someone out there ??? And GUYS Say what u Mean & Mean What u Say !! Really looking for Long Term Relationship & Must be Reliable, NO GAMES!!!!

First Date
Meet for coffee, or tea. Or perhaps a drink.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lorraine2020 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 58 and 65.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.