2wheelriderco: Excuse me Miss, you yeah you we need to talk
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Colorado springs, Colorado
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Black, Virgo
2wheelriderco wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
GIS Anlayst, Small Business Owner

At the Nuggets game court side

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
whats up Fish I'm Trey. I live in Colorado Springs CO but have lived all over due to the Army.I've lived in Tacoma WA, Killeen TX, Woodbridge VA, and I also have done training, and deployed all over the world. I am a really laid back person. I'm straight forward and I am very blunt. If your sensitive then you might not wanna talk to me. I am very honest and very trustworthy. So I expect that out of all the peeps I talk to. Moving on I'm a biker. They are my true passion. I'm also a big sports fan football and basketball, plus love going to the movies and going out to eat. I am kind of a homebody I love to stay home unless its nice outside then I am out on the gixxer grand or busa my motorcycles. I'm an ex-soldier as I mentioned before, and loved the army. I had a techie type job in the army. What else I grew up in the country from Philly Mississippi and yes that's Philadelphia Mississippi. I grew up riding horses and all that country living, but you couldn't tell unless I told you then you'd be like oh yeah I get it. I'm extremely open minded and not judgmental at all. I don't like scary and secretive peeps. I like ladies who will put it on the line and get out there and meet people. We all living to die so enjoy it while you can. I have been told I have a mean appearance, but I am one of the nicest dudes you will ever meet. I'm a biker in a MC and that's super important to me so hopefully you can accept and deal with that. I like to think I am a very adventurous person and will try things except for food. I like what I like when it comes to eating. I am a griller and like to grille. Not that great of a cook but def can cook. I think I will end it here, if you want to know more just ask hope to talk to you soon.

First Date
First date, hmm I would def do dinner. That way we can talk some and see whats up. Would like to just hang out and get to know each other. That way we can get to know each other and keep things relaxed and fun. Maybe even do some type of fun activity as well like dave and busters, pool, or bowling. I think going to a movie on a first date you don't get to talk and get to know each other. maybe some touching but def no convo. So that's what I think about first dates.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2wheelriderco you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.