Age: 30
Age: 31
crxx2012: Looking for a gentleman..
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
North miami, Florida
34 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Sagittarius
crxx2012 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Carla
I love spending time on the weekend with family and friends. I love sitting in the yard, food on the grill, and a good glass of wine surrounded by my kids and the people that the matter most. I love going to beach.  I love cooking for my family and I love seeing them enjoy it!  I enjoy taking things day by day. 

I am looking for someone that is a gentleman in all sense of the word.  If you still open my car door that will put a smile on my face. Im not asking for much ...  just someone who can learn to appreciate us and treat me right.  The rest always falls into place.

Tibbits about me. I am a single mom of two beautiful young kids. I love my job. I hate drama and instead of fighting I walk away. I like staying in. I go to sleep early. My phone goes on Do not Distrub at 9pm. Love listening to all types of music. Yes I listen to even classical and country. Anything else just ask me.

First Date
I am open to any ideas.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to crxx2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke