aaf46: ...
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Loomis, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
aaf46 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Bank Teller







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Some of my interests include: painting and drawing, I enjoy reading listening to music. I pretty much like all types of movies. Love going to little coffee shops. Taking my dog to dog parks or even just the park

I can be really stubborn at times, I like to learn new things. When I care for someone I want to take care of them and be there for them.

I don't have any kids, but I do have a dog who at times makes me feel like I have a child

I have piercings and two tattoos with plans for more.


I know that there is more, if you have any questions or are interested in getting to know each other feel free to send me a message.

Not looking for or interested in hook ups or flings.

Looking for something serious I dont want my time wasted or others so if you are not interested just don't respond. I rarely send messages...I am shy and it's hard for me to put myself out there but if I am really interested I do try to get up the nerve to send a message and let it be known.


Mail Settings
To send a message to aaf46 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married