lushescaramel: Let's do forever and a day
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Bay area, California
41 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Black Scorpio with Brown
lushescaramel wants to find someone to marry.
Masters degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
?I don't know many things about sports but I love the energy of it and going to games
?I like adventure but I'm not adventurous all of the time. (I like the come on baby let's go... men)
?When I can afford it, I treat myself to V.I.P
?I can have intelligent conversations for long periods of time with someone who can do the same
?I love for a man to be a man
?I love to support the people I believe in
?I love to encourage people to keep going
?I love affection and affectionate men
?I love for a man to have friends of his own and know when to have guy time
?I love an open minded well versed man, who knows how to dress up as well as dress down, loves to read more than one type of book and eat at restaurants that don't serve hamburgers.
?Oh and just to give you a small taste of the woman I am, I want a man who doesn't mind me making his coffee and bringing it to him, I want a man who doesn't mind me bringing him some ribs or chicken wings while he is watching the game, or allowing his friends to come over and hang. I'm cool like that.


If you want to know more, you'll have to get to know me :-)

P.S. I may stop by and look in on your page but wont message you. It doesnt mean I'm not interested, it just means that you should make the first move if you are interested. If you are not, that's fine too and I wish you luck.

First Date
Let's meet at a coffee shop or book store.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lushescaramel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke