82Alma
Age: 33
Dating
ghem08
Age: 37
Long Term
westcoastpeach: Hey, how r u? Im Im Ruth looking for Boaz..
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Ontario, California
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
westcoastpeach wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Dont worry I have a job!!







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'M LOOKING FOR A MAN WHO HAS A(RELATIONSHIP) with GOD for his self. IJS.... I aspire to be ALLLL GOD wants me to be in addition to being a WIFE&MOTHER;)....I'm a full time student, I'm completeing my2nd yr.. I'm a good person.. I just love,love,love to cook:),I like to feed the homeless, participate in toy drives,I am an active member at my church, I like to give back This year I'm participating in the DIABETES&BREAST CANCER WALK in October & in December Im participating in the AIDS WALK... I'm really down to earth.. I love gospel,r&b,neyo-soul.... Im 5'2 and if at any time I decide to where heels, U still Need to be TALLER than me!!!! PLEASE??? Im Just Saying!!!! I AM NOT LOOKING FOR GAMES!!! SOOO IF YOU ARE NOT READY TO TURN IN YOUR PLAYER CARD KEEP IT MOVING PLAYA....... CHRISTIANS ONLY PLEASE?

First Date
A perfect date would be church, picnic at the park or beach, dinner at a non-american restaurant, museum or art gallory, poetry club,botanical garden,site seeing & all thats non traditional ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to westcoastpeach you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 47.