rascal0917: I'm a lover, not a fighter! ;-)
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Panama city, Florida
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
rascal0917 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Horseback Riding Instructor


dating
barn buddies. 10-27-13






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am the girl every guy wants. lol! I cook, I clean, and I do laundry. I take great enjoyment in caring for the man I'm with. I am fun, smart, and have a great sense of humor (although often misunderstood). I'm also very easy going and won't "nag" you over stupid crap like sports, guys night, cars, etc... I am extremely thoughtful and caring, making sure to pay special attention to detail. I have a tendency to be "too nice". :-)

I have needs not unlike most women. I want to be treated like a woman. I want someone who appreciates that I play up my feminine side from time to time. I enjoy passionate kisses, and hand holding. I like sweet texts, and thoughtful gestures, and "just thinking of you" notes. I like dinner and a movie dates. Flowers are beautiful, and even more beautiful in a vase on my counter. :-) I have emotions and feelings and sometimes like to embrace them and don’t want to be ridiculed for having them.

I like to have a good time, if its not fun and adventureous, I'm probably board and over it. I like to go out. I enjoy people watching and large crowds. I like mudding, 4 wheeling, bonfires, camping. I will drink, gamble, and take dares. ;-)

I have two horses, I spend five afternoons a week at the barn riding, training, and giving lessons. I also work 30 hours a week at another job. I like to stay active, and on the go. I have my own car (might be a pos, lol), I live by myself (might be in the hood), and I pay my own bills (might not have much food in the fridge). I am by no means perfect, but I think I’m a pretty good catch, for anyone who can appreciate me for me. :-)

First Date
Drinks, to get to know each other. Or a little healthy competion... I win at everything! :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to rascal0917 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married