helloimhorny
Age: 22
Hang out
smashleyy92: work hard play harder!!!!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Rome, New York
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
smashleyy92 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
cashier/sales associte/door greeter/jewlery asso


dating
after Black Friday work shift






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Other  



About Ashley
well my names as clear as day, its Ashley and as you can see as you look through my pictures I have a daughter 3 she comes first sorry boys. I have her about 99% of the time due to the fact her father is out of the picture..i work for walmart about 39hrs a week work for aunt and family business and will be attending college again in the spring I have my own place a vehicle so I plan on going places in life no longer letting any guy hold us back!!!! im a big fan of the country though I live in city I am working on getting back out to country area. I love to camp and hike my hobby is defiantly bowling I average about 215 per game so you wanna take me on lets do it.. not much more to say if your at all interested hmu :D

First Date
depends on the weather


Mail Settings
To send a message to smashleyy92 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States