harmony1967: Dream Beautiful Dreams
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
harmony1967 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippy
Profession
cook







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Just a small town girl that loves nature, all kinds of music and great food.I love to garden and it makes me giddy just to see what I produce from a small little seed. I am very much a mother earth lover. Life is about live love and laugh, I am certainly not the serious type, life is to short for that. I like to travel and see and experience different cultures, I haven't done a lot but I am starting to and loving it. I am very open minded about life and I support individuality. Looking for a person that is at peace and confident in oneself and supports unconditional love. I especially am not looking for any control freaks. I live my life my way and is not looking for someone to take care of me either. My Chinese astrology is a Fire Horse and my Indian astrology is an Otter so if you read up on that you will get a good sense of who I am. I only keep a small group of good loyal friends in my life and I like it that way... less drama that way. Some would describe me as Selfless, Strong willed, open-minded, loyal friend, fair, dependable and one that has an infectious laugh.


Mail Settings
To send a message to harmony1967 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married