D7137: Great Catch Looking For Right Guy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lodi, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
D7137 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Training







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hiii!

I'm a down-to earth girl, with a big heart. Would like to find a guy who has some similar interests, is trust worthy, independent, dependable, and has his stuff together. Prefer an age range +/- 4-5 years from mine. My celebrity crushes are Ryan Reynolds & Zack Effron.

I play a lot of soccer. Work hard and travel when I can. Love music and going to concerts; am starting to golf more. My family is a big part of my life. I dig football. Hmm .. Want to know more, ask away ??

PS:
1) clicking the "want to meet me" button doesn't mean squat to me
2) multiple messages won't do the trick
3) profile pictures are a must - physical attraction is important
4) I'm not here for FWB
5) I will want to chat with you a bit (not like weeks!) But want to get to know you before we meet

If you don't hear from me, I wish you the best of luck!

First Date
All depends on the connection with the person, proximity to one another & schedules. :0) some where we can chat & get to know one another