giddyDiddy
Age: 28
Dating
raininnapa707
Age: 27
Dating
MissHolly28: One word "Real"
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
MissHolly28 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Sales Lead


dating
4-21-13 chillen :)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Summer timeBbqingGoing to the river
BeachTanningWork/school
My boysDont be fake-keep it realCuddling on the couch
Going dancing every once in awhileFamily timeCooking
Being affectionateThe walking dead-trublood-sons of anarchy-are my fave shows If your not an honest and genuine person dont bother
Watchin 49ers footballPlayin video games with my oldest bet ill beat you in bowling on the wii

About Holly
Hey :-) So a little bit about me, I have a steady management job, My own place, two boys who are my everything, I can be a bit of a ****- only because I am a strong woman, I'm also a loyal woman, I'm very affectionate, Love to have fun, My favorite season is the SummerTime :-) and I'm 30 years old...ahhh lol Not getting any younger, just lovin my life and no time for any rude or "sex on a first date" type of guy :-p

First Date
Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner/Coffee Whatever we want ;) Casual Fun n get a feel for things ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to MissHolly28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married