poohbear777
Age: 50
Long term
Macbaby2: Life is one big adventure - lets go explore...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Alameda, California
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Macbaby2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Paralegal - Civil Service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Sooooo, let me introduce myself a bit… I’m the kind of gal that wakes up every day with a smile on her face. I’m comfortable in my own skin and love spending time with family and friends. I try to embrace each day and enjoy what life has to offer; the glass half full, turn lemons into lemonade kind of gal. I’m kind, considerate and honest. I’m also playful, sassy, a flirt and a bit of a tease… I love doing little things for those I care about and spoiling my guy.

I take pretty good care of myself, both with healthy eating and regular exercise, and am looking for someone who likes to do the same. If you cook, that would be awesome! We can dress up for a night on the town, or snuggle up together on the couch and watch tv.

I’m very playful and adventurous. Love spending time in the outdoors, hiking and camping, river rafting and hanging out on or in the water. I'm a sweats and lingerie girl. Sometimes at the same time! Kissing is a must, and kissing really well and a lot is a plus. I'm big into passion and affection. Love spending time talking and touching.

I'm past the point of living to work and now find myself in a position that affords me the opportunity to take time for myself. I'm hoping to travel more and eventually explore other countries and cultures.

I'm basically looking for someone who knows how to share life, love, friendship, good times and laughter! A man who knows how to be a best friend, treat a lady well and cherish time spent together. I love a guy who is his own man, a man's man, and a family man. Someone who has an adventurous spirit, with the energy to do things and enjoy each other.

So how about it? Can we start with a simple "Hey baby!" okay... maybe just “Hi”?

First Date
First dates can be awkward sometimes or amazing. I'm pretty open...meet for a coffee/tea, grab a beer, take a walk on the beach, or you could sweep me off my feet! The possibilities are endless!