Bluesfire: ***********
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Guelph, Ontario
Details
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black
Intent
Bluesfire is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
machine operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Devere
Jovial with a warm heart seeking someone who loves to laugh as well.Huge music fan,i just feel the blues and i love rock and funk too. I have my on show on community radio. I am always going to concerts or shows. My other passions involve art,pop culture,trivia and sports.I also have a British background and my parents are from Barbados.I have a huge passion for movies from many different genres, i especially adore action,sci fi,and documentaries.Looking for that elusive partner in crime,whom i can confide in,a friend a lover,one that i can connect with and communicate with on all levels,my female pirate.Thrill me with your rock n roll....No pic,no response

I also like walking,day trips,cd collecting and i have other interests.Seeking someone who shares my passion for music among other things.I might be wasting my time on this site as i dont fit the cookie cutter mold.

First Date
a concert

a pub

The ROM or AGO

Kensington market or Queen st

walk in the park

dinner

Fan Expo lol

a sporting event

a movie


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bluesfire you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 50.
Live in Canada