4n6chic: Where u at?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San mateo, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
4n6chic wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
4n6







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm open minded and I like to try new things. I am constantly asked if my job is at all like the show...it's not. I'll try any type of food and usually I'll like it. I grew up in San Diego and I visit every chance I get. I'm close with my family. I found a career that I love. I love to travel. My favorite spot so far is the Cinque Terre in Italy. On the weekends you can find me exploring the city looking for new restaurants, cool view spots, fun dance places, and good drinks.

I enjoy live music, movies, shows, camping, traveling, long weekends, romance, thoughtfulness, manners, eating out, eating in, crackle logs, Baileys, grassy parks, sunsets at the beach, getting away from the city lights to get a clear view of the stars.

First Date
I'm always up for drinks or coffee or something spur of the moment and fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 4n6chic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 37.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.