Smart-attractive: Looking for the special one
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Smart-attractive Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
administrative assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language German  



About Me
I am like a story awaiting to be unfolded...What am I looking for? Someone who is trust-worthy,smart,good sense of humor, romantic, financially secure. I would like to meet someone who is drama free!!! I believe in give & take. I like to help people. I am looking for a long-term relationship, someone to share our lives together, my best friend!
I am fit, lead an active/healthy lifestyle. I truly love my life, family and friends..there is just one thing missing to make it an even better life..A GREAT MAN!

Just a little more about myself. I have a very good sense of humor. I enjoy dancing, travel, wine tasting, Tahoe and the coast. I enjoy dining out, going out for coffee. I am very family oriented and cherish long term friendships. Love stimulating conversation. I am sincere, confident, intelligent, & honest. I also enjoy various cultural activities including theater, art galleries and museums.

If you like what you see, let's meet for coffee

First Date
For a first date, it would be ideal to meet for coffee...


Gifts Received