sunshinelvr07: Let's go fishing
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Colorado springs, Colorado
Details
50 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
sunshinelvr07 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Reg. Dental Asst







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a Colorado native that was raised and spent most of my life in Northern California and just moved to the Springs 2 months ago. I love the outdoors and being out in the sun. I am very active and love to travel and visit new places I come from a big family and family is very important to me. I like all kinds of music but am partial to country and classic rock. I like watching boxing and football. My friends consider me funny and easy going. I don't play games and don't want drama. Please if you are married, separated or in any form of a relationship don't contact me. Anything you want to know just ask. Happy fishing!


Mail Settings
To send a message to sunshinelvr07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married