GoDucks82: Let's ****in' rage!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hillsboro, Oregon
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
GoDucks82 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Not a doctor

Michigan State game 9-6-14

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'll keep this short and sweet since I'm pretty sure no one reads these anyway. I'm 34 years old and own my home. By that I'm sure you could figure out that means I've got a job and transportation to and from that job. My house is pretty full since I've got two dogs and a cat. They pretty much run the house and allow me to live here and take care of them.

When I'm not working I'm probably doing a project around the house or out with friends. Most of the time we just go somewhere to eat and grab a good beer. I'd like to think I've got a pretty good sense of humor...well at least I think I'm funny.

Well that's about all for now. I'm pretty sure I'll end up rewriting this in a week or so.

First Date
Something simple where we can get to know one another. Coffee and a walk or an afternoon in the park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GoDucks82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75