sensativesoul
Age: 66
Dating
youandimayb: Just be honest to me!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cassville, Missouri
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
youandimayb Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Production


dating
12/08/2013 Take it or leave it!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Norwegian  



About Me
I guess I've said too much about myself in my last profile on here but I have saved it just in case, lol. So I'm just going to make it abit shorter for now. I originally from WI and consider myself as a down to earth kind of guy. I miss the companionship from having a nice conversation, laughing with each other, holding hands, cuddling to a good movie, to just having a good time together. I despise the drama thing as I'm not into that at all. I love being outdoors most of the time from gardening to working with my hands.

Baseball always was my all time sport to play but love to play many other outdoor sports/activities. Love to go to the lake/beach but it's been awhile since that's happened. Love to build or attend bonfires and BBQ’s or even to sit in front of a nice fire for a quiet evening. Rock n roll is the music I grew up with (but not the hard stuff) but will settle with some country also. Haven’t fished in a long time now but would love to do it soon!

I would like a woman that actually acts like a woman, from dressing up at the right moments, good manners, good sense of humor, to a nice personality. Of course I wouldn't mind seeing the wild side of her at that right moment too, lol. I think a woman should be treated as a woman with respect, etc. Likewise for the gentleman too. Not really looking for an all time chat buddy but someone to actually meet when that time comes to be. I’m wishing to find a woman that lives close to me since I don't care for a long distance relationship. There's so much more to say i could write a book, lol. If interested give me a jingle.
Thanks for looking here and hope to chat/meet soon.

First Date
Getting to know each other, possibly over a beverage, a stroll in the park or what ever were both comfortable with at the moment :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to youandimayb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs