harleyquinn960: dont judge a book by its cover?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Wattisham, UK
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
harleyquinn960 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown

most recent one

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
where do I start. I enjoy cooking, and i'm always in the kitchen making meals. I play the guitar and used to be in a band. my job means I move around from time to time, and I go away a few times. I'm an instructor with helicopters, and love it. I have two kids, who live with their mother, and they are everything to me. me and my ex get along well, and my kids always come first in everything.

I windsurf, surf, and snowboard, and love to live life to the full. i'm currently doing a course on how to be a professional photographer aswell.

my music tastes are varied, but I cant stand some of the rubbish that is on the radio these days. mainly I like rock, metal and blues.

I like to go out or stay in with a film. I enjoy walking and keeping fit too, and would like someone who likes the same thing.

so, if you would like to know more, then please ask.

First Date
go for a drink and see how it goes