chevy19866891: bbbb
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hopkinsville, Kentucky
28 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other
Black, Libra
chevy19866891 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I don't want to give too much away because then what is there to talk about ....but I am happiest when I'm outside regardless of the reason I like cars and hanging out with friends just a simple man's man (which means i love being a guy...b
golf hunting etc.) You wouldnt think i would hae to explain what that term means. I guess I like all sports and I'm very active and enjoy helping others.
The reason that im even doing this website thing is becouse I work a lot and I work midnights another reason is im looking for the perfect girl for me which I obviously haven't found I like going out and having a good time but im good with the simple things too im a relationship guy I have had nothing but long ones and when Im in a relationship with someone I like to spend all my time with them which is kinda the point I think lol

First Date
Somthing random and fun so all involved parties can come out of thier shell