TheDatsunKid: Just another lost soul, swimming in the fish bowl.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Anderson township, Ohio
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
TheDatsunKid is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
SOS/Credit Coordinator for Lowes


dating
Just me






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Kevin
This used to start out with a list of negatives and things I didn't want, that admittedly was quite harsh and prejudgemental. Thank you to a fellow POF'er for calling me out on it as that's not the type of person I really am.

I have a niece who I absolutely love, she's opened my eyes to the world through her eyes. Through eyes of curiosity and amazement with the small things in life such as a bug, or dirt, or how different types of grass feel beneath your feet.

I want what most people want I believe honesty, trust, communication and understanding. I want someone who accepts that all relationships have their share of good days and bad days a few ups and downs the key is to have more good days than bad days and try to have more ups than downs.

What I don't want is simple. I don't want to be hurt.

I enjoy working on my classic Datsun Z cars, I'd like to find someone who supports me in becoming a better person and achieving my goals in life but doesn't mind putting in the effort to be there when I'm struggling, just as I will be there for them.

I'm open to all sorts of music from Opera to Rap, my preference is classic rock though.

I don't do drugs and don't wish to associate with anyone who does.

I have no children of my own, just haven't found the right woman to marry and have a child with yet, I love kids and am definitely not opposed to someone who has children of their own.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to just about anything. You can't experience what you've never tried. I'd prefer somewhere we can talk without shouting at the top of our lungs.