peacelovejmb: jlo
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
North hollywood, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
peacelovejmb Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
singer and prod...







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  


Interests

About Me
Funny, cool & love to have nice conversations. I love to travel to my beautiful Ensenada, Mexico. My main hobbies are ceramics and home engineering. Making pottery is on of my biggest accomplishments. Also making wood furniture is pretty cool. I feel very powerful with the table saw hahah jk :) I love to dance salsa, rock, and hip hop why not? haha Any kind of music makes me happy from Sade, Astrud Gilberto to Oscar D'Leon. I come from musicians so I love music... It"s my passion. Noise doesn't bother me .. oh oh I just don't like country I'm sorry! haha

First Date
To be honest I first have to chat with you for a long time & be friends online first :( Then we can talk about a first date later on.

***Please don't contact me if you are just looking for sex or anything that relates to that ... I'm just not up to that, but hey hope you find what you are looking for lol *** I think i'm getting traumatized with so many proposals and "pictures" oh please don't send those. lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to peacelovejmb you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.