hotrod8686
Age: 30
Long Term
JarrodGR: Words
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lexington, Kentucky
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
JarrodGR is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
TMMK


dating
7 May 2016 Elk Run GC






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Me
I'm originally from Pike Co., and recently moved here for work after several years in the Navy. While in the Navy I spent time in Chicago, stationed on Guam, then a couple years in San Diego.

While I'm not looking to jump into something extremely serious right away, I would like to find someone where that potential is there.
Aside from a few small-time things, I've been mostly single for about 5 years. While that may sound like a reason for you to head for the door, it's really been my own doing. Until this point in my life, I've preferred to live the single life, and do my own thing. As it were, I've had my fill of it and I'd like to eventually settle down.
I'm quite shy in person so that makes it difficult to meet someone, so that's why I'm on here.

First Date
Personally, I'm pretty old fashion when it comes to dates. I suppose something simple such as a nice dinner/movie and possibly putt putt golf afterwards. However, MY ideal first date would be 18 holes on a golf course and getting to know each other. :)