CatchLeilani: WHO CAN CATCH ME?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
CatchLeilani is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Registered Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
CLASSY LADY LOOKING FOR A MAN WITH CLASS. A man who knows how to treat a woman like a lady. I am looking for my soulmate, my passion, my best friend who will consume my heart. Chemistry is of the utmost importance - if it's not there - forget it. I am a kid at heart and I love to laugh and have fun. CHEMISTRY IS EVERYTHING!!! IF YOU'RE MARRIED OR HAVE ANGER ISSUES, DUE TO LACK OF RESPECT AND TRUST IN YOUR LAST RELATIONSHIP/MARRIAGE - STAY FAR AWAY FROM ME, BECAUSE I HAVE NO RESPECT FOR A MAN LIKE THAT.