sycamore2842: looking for trust and honesty.......
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Terre haute, Indiana
Details
50 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
sycamore2842 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
sales


dating
Florida Nov 2015






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Todd
.
Open, honest communication is very important.
I have 2 kids who are about to go out on their own and it's time for me to enjoy my free time and someone to share it with.
I'm looking for a relationship that starts out slow and builds over time to whatever is possible.
I really enjoy traveling-- short getaway weekends/vacations; and pretty much anything outdoors.
I am looking for a lady who enjoys lifes journey, someone who feels comfortable in jeans and a tshirt as well as a dress and heels...
I'm a real sucker for a tall lady with a pretty smile!!
I'm not an upgraded member, so if you want to talk to me you will have to message me... Give it a try, you won't be disappointed.

First Date
A nice meal at an upscale restaurant, then a stroll in the park/downtown, then maybe a movie or music..... something fun and easy..... so we can get to know eachother better.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to sycamore2842 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 55.