Jennsaysholler: ....
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San diego, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Jennsaysholler Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Admissions Advisor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I recently moved to SD, so I honestly don't know many people in the area. I am a pretty awesome person... I like to go out with friends and have fun, socialize, go camping and on other adventures. I love working in education and I plan on seeing where this takes me. I love music especially if it's live. I have a sarcastic sense of humor.I'm strong willed and I won't play games. Honestly, I am not the skinniest person and I'm fine with that. Don't message me if you expect anything else.
**Don't "want to meet me"...if you want to talk, message me

First Date
We'll go to a fancy art museum and critique the paintings like we know what we're talking about. Then, feeling inspired, we'll head home to do some finger painting of our own...which won't turn out how we want. We'll joke about reenacting the scene from Ghost in all it's early '90's glory but realize that a ceramic wheel and clay are way too ****ing expensive. So we'll go get sushi or fro-yo. The end.