Starlite89: Cynical by nature
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Hampstead, North Carolina
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Starlite89 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Customer Service Representative







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First off, I am not looking for a casual fling or a friend with benefits. I'm a virgin, so if you're looking for an easy lay, move on.

Now that that's out of the way....

I'm southern born and raised ( from Jacksonville actually). I come from a large family, and they always come first. I love watching movies, anything from old classics to new action. I enjoy books and like learning new things. I am painfully shy and I tend to ramble about nothing.

I guess that's the basics. If you have any questions, feel free to message me.

First Date
I hate planning things in advance. Sometimes you need a little bit of a surprise.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Starlite89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married