lisa94954: No Creepy Weirdos Please :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Petaluma, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
lisa94954 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Quality Specialist


dating
just me






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I was married for 15 years when I separated from my late husband. 4 years into divorce proceedings he was diagnosed with stage four cancer and given an expected 6 months to live. I discontinued the divorce proceedings and he and I became very close friends while he made a slow and difficult exit from this world. He fought for 4 more years and died a year ago. So while my profile says widowed don’t let that worry you as I have been living my own life for quite a while.
I have six grown kids- 5 daughters and 1 son. I have 2 grand kids.I love music. lots of types of music ( I am partial to rock)
I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I like people a lot. My friends say I am kind and caring. They also say I have great legs!!hahahaha
I work full time as a Quality Specialist for a large company. I enjoy what I do and the people I work with.
I guess what I am looking for is a number of things. I am happy to just meet some new people, make some new friends, and experience the crazy of first dates even when they don’t work out!
What I would really like is to find that guy that I enjoy being with. The guy whose arms feel right to curl up in and watch a storm or a movie or just hang out. I know you’re out there somewhere. Not sure how many crazy weird first dates there will be but hey I’m patient!

First Date
I think a good first date would be coffee or lunch. Maybe doing something fun.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lisa94954 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke