UTChic: I have mad ninja skills!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Georgetown, Texas
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
UTChic Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Director of Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a pretty fun loving person and have a great sense of humor. If I'm not working I'm going to school or spending time with my family. A few of my favorite things are cooking, happy hours, entertaining, traveling, tailgating, exploring new restaurants, bbqing, running, beaches and sporting events. I don't watch much TV but when I do I am probably watching something on the Food Network or watching The Walking Dead (this is my new secret addiction, I love this show). I love exploring new places or trying new things, I'm usually up for just about anything. I love all kinds of music. Anything from rap, rock to Texas country. I'm a huge Texas Longhorn fan and Pittsburgh Steelers fan (don't judge..we all like our team for one reason or another).

Anything else..just ask!




Mail Settings
To send a message to UTChic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke