ghost1actual
Age: 34
Friends
illtryonemoretime: why do i HAVE to fill this out.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Bowling green, Ohio
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
illtryonemoretime Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About Derrick
Its very simple ladies..I'm a single father who has custody of his 12 yr old son. We need a good women in our lives. Yes I have car and a good job. I'm a very loyal man.. I strongly believe one lie can ruin everything! so let's be honest from day one. Im alttile ruff around the edges ... Its mostly been just me and my son for the past 3 years. We have a good ruteen going .. And I can't just completely change that for some fly bye women. But I will let my gaurd down for something real. I'm not affraid to treat a women like my queen.. I'm not afraid of commitment .. I'd love to go buy a ring and spend the rest of my life with one women.. It just seems to be impossible to find a women on my level. That being said.. If your afraid to let loose and have a good time.. Your not for me. I like to spend time with my family stop off at a bar or restraunt. I'd really like to visit Colorado again.. I like to do things that require two people lol so yeah I'm starting to go crazy over here. Lol well that's a small but important list about me.. Interested ? Message me .. If not. The hell with you lol and happy hunting. :)

First Date
Really? Like I have a choice!? U tell me :)


Gifts Received