blkbty81
Age: 33
Long term
Sokrmom13: Looking for a real man who isn't afraid.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mount holly, North Carolina
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Sokrmom13 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
coach/ personal trainer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I love life and make the best of each day. We only live once and i don't want to have any regrets. I've always been athletic and played sports my whole life focusing on soccer and fast pitch softball in college and now I coach a few teams and absolutely love it. Sometimes I think I enjoy it more than the kids.
God comes first in my life and family. Without God, we would have nothing .I try to start each day spending a few minutes with God . My family is everything to me and i would do anything for them. Raising my children in a good stable Godly home matters to me. Also , being a good example to them and showing them how to live and have real character and morals and values n this world is a full time job and I wouldn't trade it for anything. Each day I spend with my kids is a gift. .
No matter what the situation may be, I stay positive and upbeat and look at it as a challenge and I know with God, we will get thru it. I am very competitive and love a challenge. People say I am fearless and daring and a thrill seeker...... And they couldn't be more right. I've always loved thrill rides like the tallest , fastest, longest, most extreme roller coasters are awesome. I've been skydiving, surfing, bungee jumping, and I'm very outdoorsy. I love taking the kids to the mountains for a day of hiking and exploring the waterfalls and creeks and having a picnic by the creek. I'm always ready for an adventure.
I am a confident, loving, responsible, woman and mom . I know who I am and what I want in life and how to have bunches of fun along the way too. I would like someone to share it with. I don't have time for games though. I'm a real person.... What you see is what you get and of course I try to keep things simple as much as possible.

First Date
On a first date, I think it should be somewhere safe and with other people around. I think going white water rafting or zip lining or something fun like playing tennis or basketball would be perfect, followed by a casual dinner / appetizer and a few drinks would be perfect. It would allow me to interact with the guy in a unique, fun way and we would share a new experience together and see how well we mesh and then we would get a chance to sit down, relax, and kick back after conquering the rapids!


Gifts Received