lovenox
Age: 25
Hang out
JamaicanBoo89: Try and Catch my attention in the first few lines
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Surrey, British Columbia
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Black hair
Intent
JamaicanBoo89 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
3rd Keyholder







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jess
Hey, my name is Jess, i have a thing for guys with tattoos kind of a weakness of mine, figured I should be honest. I love reading, writing, singing, going out dancing, going for walks, playing video games, like to get out once in awhile and play basketball, baseball, soccer or volleyball. I love sitting on a beach with some friends in the summer, music loud, bon fire going and laughter filling the air, definately 420 friendly. I listen to alot of music not alot of country or heavy metal though, you probably won't see me without my headphones in unless i ran out of working ones. I would rather sit at home on a friday night with friends rather then going out all the time, why not have people over for drinks, its cheaper, no hassle finding people in the club/bar, no limited to what you can wear, or if you can show tattoo's or not. I love spicey foods must be the jamaican or spanish in me. I'm big on spending time with friends and family with whatever free time i have, especially my 6 nephews and my 2 nieces. Family is a big thing for me and I am pretty much ready to start my own soon. I will hopefully be able to start school to be a Child and Youth Care worker by the end of the year, helping kids is what I do best, it's all I have ever really known.I work crazy hours and never have a real set schedule, and I couldn't be happier with my job.

First Date
I would rather go for a coffee get to know someone rather then be anywhere crowded and we can't talk